The Book of Boba Fett

Title:The Book of Boba Fett
Genre: Action & Adventure, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
First Air Date: 2021-12-29
Last Air Date: 2022-01-19
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 7
Runtime: 39 min
Overview: Legendary bounty hunter Boba Fett and mercenary Fennec Shand must navigate the galaxy’s underworld when they return to the sands of Tatooine to stake their claim on the territory once ruled by Jabba the Hutt and his crime syndicate.
Stars: Temuera Morrison (Boba Fett), Ming-Na Wen (Fennec Shand)

14950 Users Online Now