The Price Is Right

Title:The Price Is Right
First Air Date: 1972-09-04
Last Air Date: 2022-06-20
Number of Seasons: 28
Number of Episodes: 2344
Runtime: 60 min
Overview: "Come on down!" The Price Is Right features a wide variety of games and contests with the same basic challenge: Guess the prices of everyday (or not-quite-everyday) retail items. 

14504 Users Online Now